Submit photos of you, your friends, boyfriend for Furry Friday

BosGuy

My weekly Furry Friday posts remain some of my most popular / widely shared posts on my blog. Some of the photos I post are from the web, some are sent to me by readers and some are of readers and friends of this blog.  It is this grouping of photos that are usually my favorite Furry Friday posts.

Some of these “real guys” who have been previous Furry Friday posts I’ve included below.  If you know someone who you think would make for a good Furry Friday, or if you’d like to be featured give me a shout at bosguyblog@gmail.com.

handsome, hunk, hairy chest, gay Brian Maier – San Francisco – January 2015

Bonus fur Dirk Caber – Boston – October 2014

Andrew Josephs Andrew Josephs – Boston – August 2014

Tom Morin Tom Morin – NH – July 2014

View original post

Leave a Reply

