How important is the gym body?

Ivansblogworld's

image

I read a lot. My iPad and myself are best of friends.  I read news, advice columns, home stuff, mostly everything about life. Now I also read a couple of gay blogs and gay websites like gayguys.com   I also have some great friends, some are single and we couples maybe live precarious with the singles.

Now it seems that a lot of the gays guys are also gym addicts. The pressure to have the perfect body. I am not complaining. It’s great eye candy, I myslef am not a stranger with gyms.  I actully do exercise cycling and just starting with a running group.

Now being in a relationship for many years (11 plus), I cannot relate to dating at all. I admit this, and William and myslef do not go to clubs, bars etc at all. So we completely alienated from the gay scene, out of choice. Not that…

View original post 198 more words

Leave a Reply

